Supervisory authorities

CNRS UPS Enseeiht


Home > Focus on...

2018 Will Allis Prize for the Study of Ionized Gases Recipient

published on , updated on

Leanne Pitchford is the 2018 recipient of the American Physical Society Prize "for the development and application of methods to accurately compute rate coefficients and charged particle transport coefficients, and their application to predictive modeling of low-temperature plasmas."